The following ambassadors travelled on due dilligence trips:

Community Renewal International - Shreveport, LA, USA
Nominee: Mack McCarter, founder

  • Colin Agostisi - class of 2023, Political Science
  • Kathryn Bojczyk, Ph.D. - Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Education 
  • Darby Drake - class of 2023, Biochemistry

Damien House - Guayaquil, Ecuador
Nominee: Sr. Annie Credidio, BVM (Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), founder

  • Jamie Besendorfer - class of 2024, Business Administration in Marketing and Entrepreneurship
  • Sina Nofoagatoto'a Jones - class of 2023, Master of Social Work
  • Maryann Cusimano Love, Ph.D. - Associate Professor & IPR Fellow, Department of Politics

Interfaith Mediation Centre - Kaduna, Nigeria
Nominees: Imam Dr. Muhammad Nurayn Ashafa, Director; Dr. James Movel Wuye, Director

  • William Barbieri, Ordinary Professor of Ethics; Director of Peace and Justice Studies Program, School Theology and Religious Studies
  • Molly Mullin - class of 2024, Politics with a minor in Media and Communications Studies
  • Michael Rudzinski - class of 2023, Master of Social Work